Term dates

 

 TERM DATES: 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017
4th September to 15th December 2017
Staff Development Day: 31 August 2017 (SLT & New Staff)
Staff Development Day and Years Y7/12/13 return -  1st September 2017 
Whole School returns: Monday 4th September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November 2017
SPRING TERM 2018
4th January to 29th March 2018
Staff Development Day: Wednesday 3rd January & Friday 9th February 2018 
Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
SUMMER TERM 2018
17th April to 10th July 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Staff Development Day: Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term : Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

PLEASE NOTE:

There is no school on staff development days unless indicated for specific year groups 

 TERM DATES: 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018
4th September to 19th December 2018
Thursday 30th August - SLT and new staff
Friday 31st August - Staff Study Day
Years 7/12/13 - Monday 3rd September 
Whole school returns Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November 2018
SPRING TERM 2019
7th January to 4th April 2019
Staff Development Day: Thursday 3rd January & Friday 4th January 2019 
Half Term: Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February 2019
SUMMER TERM 2019
23rd April to 5th July 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term : Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

PLEASE NOTE:

There is no school on staff development days unless indicated for specific year groups